/[zanavi_public1]/navit/navit/android
ZANavi

Log of /navit/navit/android

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 31 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 4 17:41:59 2013 UTC (6 years, 11 months ago) by zoff99
new map version, lots of fixes and experimental new features

Revision 30 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Aug 22 17:01:27 2012 UTC (7 years, 4 months ago) by zoff99
ZANavi 2.0, lots of changes, everything in its own thread, more performance

Revision 29 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Aug 21 19:31:50 2012 UTC (7 years, 5 months ago) by zoff99
some fixes

Revision 28 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Jun 17 08:12:47 2012 UTC (7 years, 7 months ago) by zoff99
lots of new stuff and fixes

Revision 27 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Apr 9 21:27:36 2012 UTC (7 years, 9 months ago) by zoff99
lots of new stuff, tranlsations, bug fixes ...

Revision 26 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Jan 6 08:52:23 2012 UTC (8 years ago) by zoff99
new market rev

Revision 22 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 11 12:59:03 2011 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by zoff99
new search, disabled full-map-search, new activity for recent destinations, be less verbose

Revision 21 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 11 12:57:17 2011 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by zoff99
new market revision

Revision 19 - Directory Listing
Modified Sun Dec 11 12:56:26 2011 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by zoff99
new Java clases for numberpicker(s)

Revision 15 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 21 20:54:48 2011 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by zoff99
better search, make search interuptable, new translations

Revision 12 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Nov 3 16:51:49 2011 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by zoff99
better search results, show target on map, improve search bar

Revision 11 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 1 17:46:23 2011 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by zoff99
search also unknown countries, to find all cities in maps

Revision 2 - Directory Listing
Added Fri Oct 28 21:19:04 2011 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by zoff99
import files

   
Visit the ZANavi Wiki